Once you accept a job, lock-in the customer by using the ETA Sharing feature

  • Share your ETA with the customer so that they know you're on your way

  • Ensure that the customer is available when you arrive at the job location

  • ETA sharing will start when you tap the Navigate button

  • ETA will automatically be updated if you are delayed in traffic

  • An automatic notification will be sent to the customer once you reach the destination

How it works:

Did this answer your question?